top of page

I don't even care if you are pro or noob. Just enjoy it.


Hey, welcome to visit my site. It's birthday of this event site. I hope this site will turn into a collection of custom maps after the event and bring all custom map makers together. By the way, all writings are created by me in order to give credit to all map makers participating the event. To help promote and support all the map makers, I have tried my best to link every map makers' youtube channel link, and map script download link, and classify them into different categories. Also I've changed my own script link into pastebin so there will be less error when you copy and paste my map scripts(thanks for Zechten's suggestion).

This event is to bring all good maps altogether at once and let all players explore another aspect of the game. Unlike tournament, you don't have to be great. All you need is to explore cool stuffs created by our own community players, and just simply have fun.

There will be also my personal stuff as well. hope you won't be too mad when you see some personal bullshits irrelevant to the event or AOTTG. I hope you shall soon get to know me better and that we shall become great friends .


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page